Sunday, 3 April 2016

Return of the Doctor

In his third and (for now!) last article, James Cooray Smith tackles another controversial question: during the 1989-2005 hiatus period, who was the official Doctor Who? It wasn't Paul McGann, and it wasn't Sylvester McCoy, but someone most unexpected... read all about it in Jon The Second.